How to disable "Transfer Operation Completed" which starts to appear in v85 and above?
0=Disable
1=Enabled
You can disable this pop up using this parameter:
features.transfer_complete.prompt.enable = 0
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article