When to use each mode.
Use Change Mode when ALL <Timeframes> are set to ALWAYS
Use Enable/Disable Mode when using <Timeframes> that are set to <Specific Dates> or <Days and Times>.
If needed, create a new USER to apply Telzo settings to, and set the DID to go to that user first, then have that user point the OPEN setting to the Line Control Routing User, etc.
SR
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article